Allied Professional Advisory Council

There are a number of ways to create a charitable gift using appreciated stock or other assets that have grown in value, which will return an income during your lifetime. Charitable gift annuities and charitable trusts come in many forms and may be used for gifts. With any planned gift, we encourage you to seek advice from your tax, estate or financial advisors. Please contact a member of our Allied Professional Advisory Council for more information or for professional advice.

donate_behrand

Noah Behrand
Partner, HBL Group, LLC
Insurance and Financial Services
9 Colonial Way
Barrington, NH 03825
Phone: (603) 280-4179
Fax: (603) 280-4199
Noah@hblfinancial.com
www.hblfinancial.com

donate_cormier

William Cormier
Broker/Partner, Hourihane, Cormier & Associates, LLC
170 South Main Street
Rochester, NH 03867
Phone: (603) 332-9500
wcormier@hcarealestate.com
www.hcarealestate.com

donate_Higgins

Hoagy Higgins
President, Lachapelle & Higgins Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 600
12 Charles Street
Rochester, NH 03866-0600
Phone: (603) 332-1983
Fax: (603) 330-0983
hoagy@mail.ttlc.net
www.landhinsurance.com

donate_Hilow

Rich Hilow
Branch Manager/Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
1 North Main Street, Suite 202
Rochester, NH 03867
Phone: (603) 994-4569
Cell: (603) 828-5066
rich.hilow@lpl.com
http://www.lpl.com

donate_hoover-A

Arthur Hoover
Esquire
Ransmeier & Spellman P.C.
PO Box 817
31 Mooney Street
Alton, NH 03809
Phone: (603) 875-2800
Fax: (603) 875-3394
ahoover@ranspell.com
www.ranspell.com

donate_hoover-J

Jennifer A. Hoover
Esquire
Ransmeier & Spellman P.C.
PO Box 817
31 Mooney Street
Alton, NH 03809
Phone: (603) 875-2800
Fax: (603) 875-3394
jhoover@ranspell.com
www.ranspell.com

donate_Hopkins

Greg Hopkins
Partner
HBL Group, LLC
Insurance and Financial Services
9 Colonial Way
Barrington, NH 03825
Phone: (603) 280-4179
Fax: (603) 280-4199
greg@hblfinancial.com
www.hblfinancial.com

donate_Large

Roberta M. Large
Certified Public Accountant
PO Box 550
12 Charles Street
Rochester, NH 03866-0550
Phone: (603) 332-7273
bobbie@robertalargecpa.com

donate_Lepene

Glenn M. Lepene
Certified Financial Planner & Exec. Vice President
Independence Financial Advisors, LLC
PO Box 1498
59 South Main Street
Rochester, NH 03866-1498
Phone: (603) 335-0206
Fax: (603) 335-0946
lepene@ifa-nh.com
www.ifa-nh.com

Paul W. Gatehouse
Certified Financial Planner & Vice-President, Independence Financial Advisors, LLC
PO Box 1498 / 59 South Main Street
Rochester, NH 03866-1498
Phone: (603) 335-0206
Fax: (603) 335-0946
gatehouse@ifa-nh.com
www.ifa-nh.com

donate_Shillaber

C. Russell Shillaber
Attorney, Wensley & Jones, PLLC
PO Box 1500
40 Wakefield Street
Rochester, NH 03866
Phone: (603) 332-1234
Fax: (603) 332-2345
rshillaber@joneswensley.com
www.joneswensley.com

donate_Tacconi

Heather M. Tacconi, Esq.
Tacconi Law, LLC
1 North Main Street, Suite 205
Rochester, NH 03867
Phone: (603) 994-8529
Fax: (603) 994-6201
htacconi@tacconilaw.com
info@tacconilaw.com