Health & Wellness

Events

Upcoming Events & Classes

Loading Events
January 2017
Free
Jan 25 Wed

Breastfeeding Hands-On Class

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: In this class you will learn about successful breastfeeding, the challenges you may encounter, positioning/latch techniques…

more
$25
Jan 26 Thu

Planned Cesarean Birth Class

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

This one-time class may be taken in conjunction with the Prepared Childbirth Class. This class…

more
Jan 31 Tue

Early Pregnancy Class

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Take this class before your 24th week of pregnancy. In this class you will: Learn…

more
February 2017
Feb 03 Fri

Recipe of the Month: Heart Health Month

10:00 am - 11:00 am

These heart healthy recipes will get your ticker in shape. Learn to prepare nutritious and…

more
Free
Feb 13 Mon

Breastfeeding Hands-On Class

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: In this class you will learn about successful breastfeeding, the challenges you may encounter, positioning/latch techniques…

more
$49.50
Feb 21 Tue

SafeSitter Babysitting Class

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

SafeSitter® is an instructor-led and interactive program for young teens, in grades 6 - 8, who are ready to…

more
$80
Feb 25 Sat

Prepared Childbirth Class

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: This one-time class provides an overview of what to expect over the course of…

more
March 2017
$49.50
Mar 01 Wed

SafeSitter Babysitting Class

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

SafeSitter® is an instructor-led and interactive program for young teens, in grades 6 - 8, who are ready to…

more
Mar 03 Fri

Recipe of the Month: National Nutrition Month

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Put your best fork forward! Learn to prepare nutritious and delicious dishes at home. Samples…

more
Mar 13 Mon

Sibling Class

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

This one-time class is designed to prepare children, ages 3 - 10 years, for the…

more
+ Export Events
Share this page:
FacebooktwitterlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterlinkedinmail