Health & Wellness

Events

Upcoming Events & Classes

Loading Events
December 2016
Dec 07 Wed

Lights of Love

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Frisbie Memorial Hospital's Auxiliary presents its 30th Annual Lights of Love event on Wednesday, December 7,…

more
Free
Dec 21 Wed

Breastfeeding Hands-On Class

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: In this class you will learn about successful breastfeeding, the challenges you may encounter, positioning/latch techniques…

more
January 2017
Jan 06 Fri

Recipe of the Month: National Bean Day

10:00 am - 11:00 am

With over a thousand varieties, these hardworking beans deserve their own day! Learn to prepare…

more
Jan 09 Mon

Sibling Class

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

This one-time class is designed to prepare children, ages 3 - 10 years, for the…

more
Free
Jan 25 Wed

Breastfeeding Hands-On Class

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: In this class you will learn about successful breastfeeding, the challenges you may encounter, positioning/latch techniques…

more
$25
Jan 26 Thu

Planned Cesarean Birth Class

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

This one-time class may be taken in conjunction with the Prepared Childbirth Class. This class…

more
Jan 31 Tue

Early Pregnancy Class

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Take this class before your 24th week of pregnancy. In this class you will: Learn…

more
February 2017
Feb 03 Fri

Recipe of the Month: Heart Health Month

10:00 am - 11:00 am

These heart healthy recipes will get your ticker in shape. Learn to prepare nutritious and…

more
Free
Feb 13 Mon

Breastfeeding Hands-On Class

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: In this class you will learn about successful breastfeeding, the challenges you may encounter, positioning/latch techniques…

more
$80
Feb 25 Sat

Prepared Childbirth Class

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: This one-time class provides an overview of what to expect over the course of…

more
Share this page:
FacebooktwitterlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterlinkedinmail