Health & Wellness

Events

Upcoming Events & Classes

Loading Events
May 2018
May 04 Fri

Excellent Eyes – Super Salmon

10:00 am - 11:00 am

The first line of defense against the diseases we fear most may be found right…

more
May 08 Tue

Free Skin Cancer Screening

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Frisbie Memorial Hospital will be hosting a free skin cancer screening on Tuesday, May 8,…

more
Free
May 10 Thu

VA Benefits Information Session

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

If you're a Veteran, then please join us at the VA Benefits Information Session on…

more
May 24 Thu

SAVVY Caregiver Training

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Are you caring for a loved one with dementia? Professional-level training for the nonprofessional Designed…

more
June 2018
Jun 01 Fri

Stunning Skin: Uses & Benefits of Rosemary

10:00 am - 11:00 am

The first line of defense against the diseases we fear most may be found right…

more
July 2018
Jul 11 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more
August 2018
Aug 14 Tue

23rd Annual Auxiliary Golf Tournament

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

  Save the Date! Please join us at the 23rd Annual Auxiliary Golf Tournament on…

more
September 2018
Sep 04 Tue

SAVVY Caregiver Training

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Are you caring for a loved one with dementia? Professional-level training for the nonprofessional Designed…

more
October 2018
Oct 03 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more
Oct 11 Thu

SAVVY Caregiver Training

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Are you caring for a loved one with dementia? Professional-level training for the nonprofessional Designed…

more
+ Export Events
Share this page:
FacebooktwitterlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterlinkedinmail