Health & Wellness

Events

Upcoming Events & Classes

Loading Events
May 2017
May 05 Fri

Recipe of the Month: Arthritis Awareness Month

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Learn about foods that help take away the aches and pains. Learn to prepare nutritious…

more
$80
May 06 Sat

Prepared Childbirth Class

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: This one-time class provides an overview of what to expect over the course of…

more
Free
May 09 Tue

Free Skin Cancer Screening

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Frisbie Memorial Hospital's Center for Cancer Care will be hosting a free skin cancer screening…

more
May 17 Wed

SAVVY Caregiver Training Program

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Are you caring for a loved one with dementia? Join us for the next SAVVY…

more
June 2017
Jun 02 Fri

Recipe of the Month: Eye Health Month

10:00 am - 11:00 am

These surprising foods will help sharpen your sight. Learn to prepare nutritious and delicious dishes…

more
July 2017
$80
Jul 15 Sat

Prepared Childbirth Class

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: This one-time class provides an overview of what to expect over the course of…

more
$25
Jul 27 Thu

Planned Cesarean Birth Class

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

This one-time class may be taken in conjunction with the Prepared Childbirth Class. This class…

more
August 2017
Aug 29 Tue

Early Pregnancy Class

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Take this class before your 24th week of pregnancy. In this class you will: Learn…

more
September 2017
Sep 01 Fri

Recipe of the Month: National Chicken Month

10:00 am - 11:00 am

A fast food favorite gets a makeover! Learn to prepare nutritious and delicious dishes at…

more
October 2017
$80
Oct 14 Sat

Prepared Childbirth Class

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

For Frisbie Moms: This one-time class provides an overview of what to expect over the course of…

more
+ Export Events
Share this page:
FacebooktwitterlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterlinkedinmail