Volunteer Careers Calendar Donate Contact My Bill
Frisbie Memorial Hospital Patients & VisitorsServicesProvider DirectoryHealth & WellnessAbout UsQualityGiving To Frisbie


Allied Professional Advisory Council

There are a number of ways to create a charitable gift using appreciated stock or other assets that have grown in value, which will return an income during your lifetime. Charitable gift annuities and charitable trusts come in many forms and may be used for gifts. With any planned gift, we encourage you to seek advice from your tax, estate or financial advisors. Please contact a member of our Allied Professional Advisory Council for more information or for professional advice.


Noah Behrand
Partner
HBL Group, LLC
Insurance and Financial Services
187 Gonic Road, Suite 2A
Rochester, NH 03839
Phone: (603) 280-4179
Fax: (603) 280-4199
Noah@hblfinancial.com
www.hblfinancial.com


William Cormier
Broker/Partner
Hourihane, Cormier & Associates, LLC
170 South Main Street
Rochester, NH 03867
Phone: (603) 332-9500
wcormier@hcarealestate.com
www.hcarealestate.com


Brenda Harrington
Vice President and Wealth Advisor
Charter Trust Company
PO Box 1462
34 Wakefield Street
Rochester, NH 03866-1462
Phone: (603) 856-5215
bharrington@chartertrust.com
www.chartertrust.com


Hoagy Higgins
President
Lachapelle & Higgins Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 600
12 Charles Street
Rochester, NH 03866-0600
Phone: (603) 332-1983
Fax: (603) 330-0983
hoagy@mail.ttlc.net
www.landinsurance.com


Rich Hilow
Branch Manager/Financial Advisor
LPL Financial
1 North Main Street, Suite 202
Rochester, NH 03867
Phone: (603) 994-4569
Cell: (603) 828-5066
rich.hilow@lpl.com
http://www.lpl.com


Arthur Hoover
Esquire
Alton Law Offices
PO Box 817
31 Mooney Street
Alton, NH 03809
Phone: (603) 875-2800
Fax: (603) 875-3394
arthur@altonlaw.com
www.altonlaw.com


Jennifer A. Hoover
Esquire
Alton Law Offices
PO Box 817
31 Mooney Street
Alton, NH 03809
Phone: (603) 875-2800
Fax: (603) 875-3394
jhoover@ranspell.com
www.altonlaw.com


Greg Hopkins
Partner
HBL Group, LLC
Insurance and Financial Services
187 Gonic Road, Suite 2A
Rochester, NH 03839
Phone: (603) 280-4179
Fax: (603) 280-4199
greg@hblfinancial.com
www.hblfinancial.com


Roberta M. Large
Certified Public Accountant
PO Box 550
12 Charles Street
Rochester, NH 03866-0550
Phone: (603) 332-7273
bobbie@robertalargecpa.com



Glenn M. Lepene
Certified Financial Planner
GML Financial Advisory Services, LLC
PO Box 1498
59 South Main Street
Rochester, NH 03866-1498
Phone: (603) 335-0206
Fax: (603) 335-0946
gmlfas@worldpath.net
www.gmlfinancial.com


C. Russell Shillaber
Attorney
Wensley & Jones, PLLC
PO Box 1500
40 Wakefield Street
Rochester, NH 03866
Phone: (603) 332-1234
Fax: (603) 332-2345
rshillaber@joneswensley.com
www.joneswensley.com


Heather M. Tacconi, Esq.
Tacconi Law, LLC
1 North Main Street, Suite 205
Rochester, NH 03867
Phone: (603) 994-8529
Fax: (603) 994-6201
htacconi@tacconilaw.com
info@tacconilaw.com
  powered by SilverTech