Health & Wellness

Events

Upcoming Events & Classes

Loading Events

June 2019

FREE
Jun 25 Tue

Prenatal Breastfeeding Class

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

We strongly recommend you take this class before the birth of your baby to learn…

more
$25
Jun 26 Wed

Newborn Care Class

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

In this hands-on class, you will learn the skills you need to care for your…

more

July 2019

Jul 10 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more
$49.50
Jul 11 Thu

Safe Sitter Babysitting Class

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

The Safe Sitter® program is a medically accurate program that teaches young adolescents how to handle…

more
$80
Jul 20 Sat

Getting Ready for Childbirth

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

In this one day Saturday class, you will learn breathing techniques and positioning used during…

more
FREE
Jul 29 Mon

Prenatal Breastfeeding Class

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

We strongly recommend you take this class before the birth of your baby to learn…

more

August 2019

$49.50
Aug 01 Thu

Safe Sitter Babysitting Class

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

The Safe Sitter® program is a medically accurate program that teaches young adolescents how to handle…

more
$150
Aug 06 Tue

Hypnobirthing Class

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

In this six-week class, you will learn Hypnobirthing techniques that enhance the natural childbirth experience…

more
Aug 13 Tue

24th Annual Auxiliary Golf Tournament

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Join us for the 24th Annual Auxiliary Golf Tournament, which will be held on Tuesday,…

more

September 2019

$10
Sep 19 Thu

CPR Family & Friends

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Are you a new parent or a parent with young children? Do you have a…

more
+ Export Events

Share this page:

FacebooktwitterlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterlinkedinmail