Health & Wellness

Events

Upcoming Events & Classes

Loading Events
June 2018
Jun 22 Fri

American Red Cross Blood Drive

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Every day, blood donors help patients of all ages: accident and burn victims, heart surgery…

more
July 2018
Jul 11 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more
$49.50
Jul 19 Thu

SafeSitter Babysitting Class

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

The SafeSitter® babysitting class is designed to train girls and boys, in grades 6 through 8, to…

more
August 2018
Aug 14 Tue

23rd Annual Auxiliary Golf Tournament

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Please join us at the 23rd Annual Auxiliary Golf Tournament on Tuesday, August 14, 2018.…

more
$49.50
Aug 16 Thu

SafeSitter Babysitting Class

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

The SafeSitter® babysitting class is designed to train girls and boys, in grades 6 through 8, to…

more
September 2018
Sep 04 Tue

SAVVY Caregiver Training

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Are you caring for a loved one with dementia? Professional-level training for the nonprofessional Designed…

more
Sep 07 Fri

Terrific Teeth: Smile with Shiitake Mushrooms

10:00 am - 11:00 am

The first line of defense against the diseases we fear most may be found right…

more
October 2018
Oct 03 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more
Oct 05 Fri

Food Budgeting 101 with Hannaford Dietitian, Diana Roberts

10:00 am - 11:00 am

The first line of defense against the diseases we fear most may be found right…

more
Oct 11 Thu

SAVVY Caregiver Training

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Are you caring for a loved one with dementia? Professional-level training for the nonprofessional Designed…

more
+ Export Events

Share this page:

FacebooktwitterlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterlinkedinmail