Health & Wellness

Events

Upcoming Events & Classes

Loading Events

March 2019

Mar 14 Thu

SAVVY Caregiver Training

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Professional-level training for the nonprofessional: • Designed to increase caregivers’ understanding of the changes experienced…

more
Mar 21 Thu

CPR for Family & Friends

6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Are you a new parent or a parent with young children? Do you have a…

more
FREE
Mar 27 Wed

National Nutrition Month Celebration

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  Nutrition: Choose Right. Live Well. Join Frisbie's dietitians for an evening of dinner and…

more

April 2019

Apr 03 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more
$49.50
Apr 16 Tue

Safe Sitter Babysitting Class

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

The Safe Sitter® program is a medically accurate program that teaches young adolescents how to…

more
$49.50
Apr 25 Thu

Safe Sitter Babysitting Course

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

The Safe Sitter® program is a medically accurate program that teaches young adolescents how to…

more

May 2019

May 03 Fri

SAVVY Caregiver Training

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Professional-level training for the nonprofessional: • Designed to increase caregivers’ understanding of the changes experienced…

more

June 2019

$10
Jun 12 Wed

CPR for Family & Friends

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Are you a new parent or a parent with young children? Do you have a…

more

July 2019

Jul 10 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more

September 2019

$10
Sep 19 Thu

CPR Family & Friends

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Are you a new parent or a parent with young children? Do you have a…

more
+ Export Events

Share this page:

FacebooktwitterlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterlinkedinmail