Health & Wellness

Events

Upcoming Events & Classes

Loading Events

December 2018

Free
Dec 07 Fri

Mood Boosters: Beat the Winter Blues with Food

10:00 am - 11:00 am

The first line of defense against the diseases we fear most may be found right…

more

January 2019

Jan 02 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more

March 2019

FREE
Mar 27 Wed

National Nutrition Month Celebration

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  Nutrition: Choose Right. Live Well. Join Frisbie's dietitians for an evening of dinner and…

more

April 2019

Apr 03 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more
FREE
Apr 05 Fri

Recipe of the Month Group: What’s the Cauliflower Craze?

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Culinary Medicine: You are what you eat! Learn how to turn this white powerhouse vegetable…

more
$10
Apr 11 Thu

CPR for Family & Friends

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Are you a new parent or a parent with young children? Do you have a…

more
FREE
Apr 19 Fri

Wellness & Independence Health Fair

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

All are welcome to attend the Wellness & Independence Health Fair. Adults wanting to learn…

more
$10
Apr 23 Tue

CPR for Family & Friends

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Are you a new parent or a parent with young children? Do you have a…

more
$49.50
Apr 25 Thu

Safe Sitter Babysitting Course

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

The Safe Sitter® program is a medically accurate program that teaches young adolescents how to…

more

May 2019

FREE
May 03 Fri

Recipe of the Month Group: National High Blood Pressure Education Month

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Culinary Medicine: You are what you eat! Learn how to reduce the sodium and spice…

more
+ Export Events

Share this page:

FacebooktwitterlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterlinkedinmail