Health & Wellness

Events

Upcoming Events & Classes

Loading Events

November 2018

Free
Nov 02 Fri

Best Blood: Better Blood Sugar Control with Beans

10:00 am - 11:00 am

The first line of defense against the diseases we fear most may be found right…

more
Nov 15 Thu

NH State Plan on Aging Listening Session

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Provided by the Bureau of Elderly and Adult Services, NH Department of Health and Human…

more

December 2018

Dec 01 Sat

Breakfast with Santa

8:00 am - 11:00 am

Frisbie's annual holiday event is scheduled on Saturday, December 1st from 8am - 11am. Share…

more
Dec 05 Wed

32nd Annual Lights of Love

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Presented by the Frisbie Memorial Hospital Auxiliary, Lights of Love is a holiday tradition where…

more
Free
Dec 07 Fri

Mood Boosters: Beat the Winter Blues with Food

10:00 am - 11:00 am

The first line of defense against the diseases we fear most may be found right…

more

January 2019

Jan 02 Wed

Sharps Disposal Day

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Exchange your full Sharps container for an empty one. When you safely dispose sharps, you…

more
Jan 29 Tue

SAVVY Caregiver Training: CLASS FULL

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

This class is full and we are no longer accepting registrations. We are still accepting…

more

March 2019

Mar 14 Thu

SAVVY Caregiver Training: CLASS FULL

9:00 am - 11:00 am

We are no longer accepting registrations for the March 14th class. We are accepting registrations…

more
Mar 19 Tue

SAVVY Caregiver Training

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Free, professional-level training for anyone involved in caring for a family member or friend with…

more
Mar 21 Thu

CPR for Family & Friends: CLASS IS FULL

6:00 am - 8:30 pm

This class is now full and we are no longer accepting registrations. We are still…

more
+ Export Events

Share this page:

FacebooktwitterlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterlinkedinmail